Salvation Prayer

 

Salvation Prayer 

Dear Father, 

I now believe that Jesus Christ is Your only begotten Son, that He came to our earth in the flesh and died on the cross to take away all of my sins and the sins of this world. I believe that Jesus Christ then rose from the dead on the third day to give all of us eternal life. 

Lord Jesus, 

I now confess to You all of the wrong and sinful things I have ever done in my life. I ask that You please forgive Me and wash away all of my sins by the blood that You have personally shed for me on the cross. I am now ready to accept You as my personal Lord and Savior. I now ask that You come into my life and live with Me for all of eternity. 

Father, Jesus – I now believe that I am truly saved and born again. 

Thank you Father. 
Thank you Jesus. 

 

 

 
Leave a Reply

The Artistic Christian

Art, Culture, and Life - from a Distinctly Christian Worldview

Prayers and Promises

Rebuilding Lives - One Hope at a Time

A DEVOTED LIFE

Practical Daily Devotions for the Real World

Kathleen's Selah's / Kathleen's Kitchen

Life's Journey, God, Health, Recipes.

Wife, Mother, Maker

Newlywed. Someday mom. Reliant on the one true God.

livinglikelinds

Seizing life three L's at a time!

beautyandtheveggie

Beauty from the inside, out.

A small insight

Sharing my life with you x

HelpsHeart

Looking into the heart of The HELPS Organization

wholegirls

becoming all she is created to be

